Our Team Members

“Listening and giving voices to others to form inspring and creative leaders”

Samuel Vargas Teixeira

President and Founder

Elena Kolbrek

Executive Director

Dra. Dalila Teixeira

Director of Psychological Education

Nathaniel Parker

Director of Interactive Media

Marco López

Director of Audiovisual Media

Jennifer Meisch

Ambassadors Coordinator

Holger Baron

Director of Educational Programs

Our Board Members

Dr. Diego Piedra


Boris Abramov

Vice President

Sergiu Schwartz

Honorary Committee Chair

Jennifer Banks